Assegnisti e Borsisti

Elenco degli assegnisti

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
Capodiferro Marco Rosariomarcorosario.capodiferro01@universitadipavia.itAchilli
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Crava Maria Cristinacristina.crava@gmail.comBonizzoni
Di Cosimo Alessandroalessandro.dicosimo01@universitadipavia.itForneris
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itDossena
Forti Chiarachiara.forti.bxm0@alice.itBalestrazzi
Gaur Anjalianjali.gaur89@gmail.comMinetti
Nicoll Callum Robertcallumrnicoll@live.co.ukMattevi
Olivieri Emanuelaemanuelaolivieri84@gmail.comSassera
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Raveane Alessandroalessandro.raveane01@universitadipavia.itSemino
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itForneris
Scoffone Viola Ceciliaviola.scoffone@unipv.itRiccardi
Talpo Francescafrancesca.talpo01@universitadipavia.itToselli
Visconte Caterinacaterina.visconte@gmail.comCanobbio

Elenco dei borsisti

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Barbieri Giuliagiulia.barbieri@unipv.itAlbertini
Batisti Biffignandi Gherardgherard.batistibiffign01@universitadipavia.itSassera
Carraretto Davidedavide.carraretto01@universitadipavia.itGomulski
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Cavalera Federicafedericav90@libero.itZuccotti
Cobelli Filippofilippo.cobelli01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Di Cosimo Alessandroalessandro.dicosimo01@universitadipavia.itGasperi
Di Iorio Carminecarmine.diiorio01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Faravelli Silviasilvyfara@gmail.comForneris
Gabriele Fabiofgabriele.90@gmail.comComincini
Gerace Domenico domenico.gerace01@universitadipavia.itCella
Lozada Chavez Alejandro Naborn.lozada@hhu.deBonizzoni
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Martinelli Carolinacarolina.martinelli991@gmail.comComincini
Millana Fananas Elisaelisa.millana@iusspavia.itMattevi
Moia Claudiaclaudia.moia01@gmail.comComincini
Pagano Andreaandrea.pagano01@universitadipavia.itBalestrazzi
Pedrazzoli Matteomatteo.pedrazzoli13@gmail.comBiella
Rama Erlindaerlinda.rama01@universitadipavia.itCalvio
Rebuzzini Paolapaola.rebuzzini@unipv.itGaragna
Serra Valentina valentinasrr@gmail.comSassera
Simeti Elenaelena.simeti@homail.itDossena
Tancredi Alessandraalessandratan@gmail.comBonizzoni