Assegnisti e Borsisti

Elenco degli assegnisti

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
Campioni Matteomatteo.campioni@unipv.itForneris
Capodiferro Marco Rosariomarcorosario.capodiferro01@universitadipavia.itAchilli
Chiapparino Antonellaantonella.chiapparino@unipv.itForneris
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Crava Maria Cristinacristina.crava@gmail.comBonizzoni
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itDossena
Fiorentini Filippofilippo.fiorentini@iusspavia.itMattevi
Forti Chiarachiara.forti.bxm0@alice.itBalestrazzi
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itIadarola
Gabrieli Paolopaolo.gab@gmail.comAlbertini
Gaur Anjalianjali.gaur89@gmail.comMinetti
Khoriauli Lelalela.khoriauli@unipv.itGiulotto
Maniezzi Claudiaclaudia.maniezzi01@universitadipavia.itToselli
Marrocco BiaginaRiccardi
Nicoll Callum Robertcallumrnicoll@live.co.ukMattevi
Olivieri Emanuelaemanuelaolivieri84@gmail.comSassera
Pilotto Simonasimona.pilotto@unipv.itMattevi
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Raveane Alessandroalessandro.raveane01@universitadipavia.itSemino
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itForneris
Scoffone Viola Ceciliaviola.scoffone@unipv.itRiccardi
Talpo Francescafrancesca.talpo01@universitadipavia.itToselli
Visconte Caterinacaterina.visconte@gmail.comCanobbio
Waghchoure Ruth Monicaruthmonicawaghchoure@hotmail.comBonizzoni

Elenco dei borsisti

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Arnica Sarasara.nica90@gmail.comDossena
Barbieri Giuliagiulia.barbieri@unipv.itAlbertini
Batisti Biffignandi Gherardgherard.batistibiffign01@universitadipavia.itSassera
Buroni Silviasilvia.buroni@unipv.itRiccardi
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Cavalera Federicafedericav90@libero.itZuccotti
Di Cosimo Alessandroalessandro.dicosimo01@universitadipavia.itAlbertini
Di Iorio Carminecarmine.diiorio01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Gabriele Fabiofgabriele.90@gmail.comComincini
Gerace Domenico domenico.gerace01@universitadipavia.itCella
Longanesi Lucaluca.longanesi1@gmail.comCalvio
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Millana Fananas Elisaelisa.millana@iusspavia.itMattevi
Moia Claudiaclaudia.moia01@gmail.comComincini
Occhinegro Alessandraalessandraocchinegro@hotmail.itRossi
Pagano Andreaandrea.pagano01@universitadipavia.itBalestrazzi
Palamini Martinamartinapalamini@live.itForneris
Perini Matteoperini.mtt@gmail.comSassera
Rama Erlindaerlinda.rama01@universitadipavia.itCalvio
Ratto Danieladaniela.ratto@gmail.comRossi
Rebuzzini Paolapaola.rebuzzini@unipv.itGaragna
Serra Valentina valentinasrr@gmail.comSassera
Tancredi Alessandraalessandratan@gmail.comBonizzoni