Assegnisti e Borsisti

Assegnisti/Post Docs

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
Capodiferro Marco Rosariomarcorosario.capodiferro01@universitadipavia.itAchilli
Cappelletti Eleonoraeleonora.cappelletti01@universitadipavia.itGiulotto
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Crava Maria Cristinacristina.crava@gmail.comBonizzoni
Di Cosimo Alessandroalessandro.dicosimo01@universitadipavia.itForneris
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itDossena
Forti Chiarachiara.forti.bxm0@alice.itBalestrazzi
Gaur Anjalianjali.gaur89@gmail.comMinetti
Nicoll Callum Robertcallumrnicoll@live.co.ukMattevi
Olivieri Emanuelaemanuelaolivieri84@gmail.comSassera
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Raveane Alessandroalessandro.raveane01@universitadipavia.itSemino
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itForneris
Scoffone Viola Ceciliaviola.scoffone@unipv.itRiccardi
Talpo Francescafrancesca.talpo01@universitadipavia.itToselli
Visconte Caterinacaterina.visconte@gmail.comCanobbio

Borsisti/Fellows

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Batisti Biffignandi Gherardgherard.batistibiffign01@universitadipavia.itSassera
Boncompagni Eleonoraboncompa@unipv.itDossena
Canciani Anselmoanselmo.canciani@gmail.comForneris
Carraretto Davidedavide.carraretto01@universitadipavia.itGomulski
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Cavalera Federicafedericav90@libero.itZuccotti
Cobelli Filippofilippo.cobelli01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Di Iorio Carminecarmine.diiorio01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Duca Chiarac.duca92@libero.itPastoris
Faravelli Silviasilvyfara@gmail.comForneris
Gabriele Fabiofgabriele.90@gmail.comComincini
Gerace Domenico domenico.gerace01@universitadipavia.itCella
Lozada Chavez Alejandro Naborn.lozada@hhu.deBonizzoni
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Marra Antoniomarraa394@gmail.comDossena
Martinelli Carolinacarolina.martinelli991@gmail.comComincini
Millana Fananas Elisaelisa.millana@iusspavia.itMattevi
Moia Claudiaclaudia.moia01@gmail.comComincini
Moretti Camillacamilla.moretti01@universitadipavia.itDossena
Osera Ceciliacecilia.osera@unipv.itBiggiogera
Pagano Andreaandrea.pagano01@universitadipavia.itBalestrazzi
Rama Erlindaerlinda.rama01@universitadipavia.itCalvio
Rebuzzini Paolapaola.rebuzzini@unipv.itGaragna
Serra Valentina valentinasrr@gmail.comSassera
Simeti Elenaelena.simeti@homail.itDossena
Tallarita Monicamonica.tallarita01@universitadipavia.itSassera
Tancredi Alessandraalessandratan@gmail.comBonizzoni