Assegnisti e Borsisti

Assegnisti

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Alfano Niccolò Giovanni Marianiccolo.alfano@gmail.comBonizzoni
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
Canciani Anselmoanselmo.canciani@gmail.comForneris
Capodiferro Marco Rosariomarcorosario.capodiferro01@universitadipavia.itAchilli
Cappelletti Eleonoraeleonora.cappelletti01@universitadipavia.itGiulotto
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Degiacomi Giuliagiulia.degiacomi@unipv.itPasca
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itDossena
Faris Pawan Sirwanpawan.faris@yahoo.comMoccia
Gasmi Lailalaila.gasmi@unipv.itBiggiogera
Khorramnejad Aydaayda.khoramnejad@unipv.itBonizzoni
Lozada Chavez Alejandro Naboralejandro.chavez@unipv.itBonizzoni
Nicoll Callum Robertcallumrobert.nicoll@unipv.itMattevi
Olivieri Emanuelaemanuelaolivieri84@gmail.comSassera
Pagano Andreaandrea.pagano01@universitadipavia.itBalestrazzi
Palatini Umbertoumberto.palatini01@universitadipavia.it Bonizzoni
Perdomo Contreras Hugo Diegoh.perdomo@uq.net.au Bonizzoni
Recchia Deborahdeborah.recchia01@universitadipavia.it Pasca
Salina Elenaelena.salina@unipv.itPasca
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itForneris
Trespidi Gabrielegabriele.trespidi01@universitadipavia.itRiccardi
Tricarico Rossellarossella.tricarico@unipv.itRanzani
Vismara Mauromauro.vismara01@universitadipavia.itTorti

Borsisti

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Angelone Paolapaola.ange.95@gmail.comRossi
Arrigoni Cristinaarrigoni.cri@gmail.comPinnola
Castelli Michelemiccast@tiscali.it Sassera
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Faravelli Silviasilvyfara@gmail.comForneris
Fiorentino Giuliagiulia.fiorentino01@universitadipavia.itZuccotti
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itForneris
Gollinucci Lisalisa.gollinucci@unipv.itCalvio
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Marra Antoniomarraa394@gmail.comDossena
Ongaro Tizianotiziano.ongaro89@gmail.com Forneris
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Priori Erica Ceciliaericacecilia.priori01@universitadipavia.it Rossi
Rossi Ireneirene.rossi03@universitadipavia.itMalacrida
Scoffone Violaviola.scoffone@unipv.itBarbieri
Traverso Lucaluca.traverso01@universitadipavia.it Semino