Assegnisti e Borsisti

Assegnisti/Post Docs

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Scoffone Viola Ceciliaviola.scoffone@unipv.itRiccardi
Cappelletti Eleonoraeleonora.cappelletti01@universitadipavia.itGiulotto
Nicoll Callum Robertcallumrnicoll@live.co.ukMattevi
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itForneris
Aalbers Frisofriso.aalbers@gmail.comMattevi
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itDossena
Capodiferro Marco Rosariomarcorosario.capodiferro01@universitadipavia.itAchilli
Faris Pawan Sirwanpawan.faris@yahoo.comMoccia
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Olivieri Emanuelaemanuelaolivieri84@gmail.comSassera
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
Giulia Degiacomigiulia.degiacomi@unipv.itRiccardi
Scamosci Michelam.scamosci@gmail.comTorti
Maniezzi Claudiaclaudia.maniezzi01@universitadipavia.itBiella
Gasmi Lailalaila.gasmi@unipv.itBonizzoni
Lozada Chavez Alejandro Naboralejandro.chavez@unipv.itBonizzoni
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Pagano Andreaandrea.pagano01@universitadipavia.itBalestrazzi
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itForneris
Recchia Deborahdeborah.recchia01@universitadipavia.it Pasca
Castelli Michelemiccast@tiscali.itSassera

Borsisti/Fellows

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Carraretto Davidedavide.carraretto01@universitadipavia.itGomulski
Osera Ceciliacecilia.osera@unipv.itBiggiogera
Eleonora Boncompagniboncompa@unipv.itDossena
Marra Antoniomarraa394@gmail.comDossena
Rama Erlindaerlinda.rama01@universitadipavia.itCalvio
Canciani Anselmoanselmo.canciani@gmail.comForneris
Guarino Salvatore Roccokernit89@hotmail.itForneris
Cavaletti Matteomatteo.cavaletti01@universitadipavia.itCalvio
Borsci Giuseppina giuseppina.borsci01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Moretti Camillacamilla.moretti01@universitadipavia.itDossena
Pedrazzoli Matteomatteo.pedrazzoli13@gmail.comBiella
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Cipollina Giadagiada.cipollina@edu.unito.itPeviani
Ferrari Beatrice beatrice.ferrari01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Marconcini Michelemichele.marconcini01@ateneopv.itBonizzoni
De Toffoli Elenaelena94.deto@gmail.comDossena
Di Iorio Carminecarmine.diiorio01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Faravelli Silviasilvyfara@gmail.comForneris
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Gabriele Fabiofgabriele.90@gmail.comComincini
Davari Serej Arasharash.davariserej@unipv.it Peviani