Assegnisti e Borsisti

Assegnisti/Post Docs

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Aalbers Frisofriso.aalbers@gmail.comMattevi
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
Capodiferro Marco Rosariomarcorosario.capodiferro01@universitadipavia.itAchilli
Cappelletti Eleonoraeleonora.cappelletti01@universitadipavia.itGiulotto
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itDossena
Faris Pawan Sirwanpawan.faris@yahoo.comMoccia
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itForneris
Gasmi Lailalaila.gasmi@unipv.itBonizzoni
Giulia Degiacomigiulia.degiacomi@unipv.itRiccardi
Lozada Chavez Alejandro Naboralejandro.chavez@unipv.itBonizzoni
Maniezzi Claudiaclaudia.maniezzi01@universitadipavia.itBiella
Nicoll Callum Robertcallumrnicoll@live.co.ukMattevi
Olivieri Emanuelaemanuelaolivieri84@gmail.comSassera
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Scamosci Michelam.scamosci@gmail.comTorti
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itForneris
Scoffone Viola Ceciliaviola.scoffone@unipv.itRiccardi
Talpo Francescafrancesca.talpo01@universitadipavia.itToselli

Borsisti/Fellows

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Di Iorio Carminecarmine.diiorio01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Faravelli Silviasilvyfara@gmail.comForneris
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Carraretto Davidedavide.carraretto01@universitadipavia.itGomulski
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Lozada Chavez Alejandro Naborn.lozada@hhu.deBonizzoni
Gabriele Fabiofgabriele.90@gmail.comComincini
Osera Ceciliacecilia.osera@unipv.itBiggiogera
Tallarita Monicamonica.tallarita01@universitadipavia.itSassera
Eleonora Boncompagniboncompa@unipv.itDossena
Marra Antoniomarraa394@gmail.comDossena
Rama Erlindaerlinda.rama01@universitadipavia.itCalvio
Canciani Anselmoanselmo.canciani@gmail.comForneris
Gasmi Lailagasmi.leila@gmail.comBonizzoni
Ceccon Martamarta.ceccon@iusspavia.itMattevi
Guarino Salvatore Roccokernit89@hotmail.itForneris
Hernandez Pelegrin Luisluis.hernandez.pelegrin@gmail.comBonizzoni
Marconcini Michelemichele.marconcini01@ateneopv.itBonizzoni
Forti Chiarachiara.forti01@universitadipavia.itMacovei
Cavaletti Matteomatteo.cavaletti01@universitadipavia.itCalvio
Borsci Giuseppina giuseppina.borsci01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Moretti Camillacamilla.moretti01@universitadipavia.itDossena
Pedrazzoli Matteomatteo.pedrazzoli13@gmail.comBiella
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Cipollina Giadagiada.cipollina@edu.unito.itPeviani
Ferrari Beatrice beatrice.ferrari01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Canino Jessicajessica.canino@iusspavia.itTorti