People

Select with “Position” the desired category, and click on the link that appears below the button before selecting a new filter
NAMETEL.E-mailPOSITION
Biggiogera Marco++39 0382985531marco.biggiogera@unipv.itFull Professor
Bonizzoni Mariangela++39 0382986324m.bonizzoni@unipv.itFull Professor
Ferretti Luca++39 0382985551luca.ferretti@unipv.itFull Professor
Garagna Silvia++39 0382986323silvia.garagna@unipv.itFull Professor
Giulotto Elena++390382985541elena.giulotto@unipv.itFull Professor
Mattevi Andrea++390382985525andrea.mattevi@unipv.itFull Professor
Ranzani Guglielmina Nadia++390382985564guglielmina.ranzani@unipv.itFull Professor
Riccardi Giovanna++390382985574giovanna.riccardi@unipv.itFull Professor
Torroni Antonio++390382985563antonio.torroni@unipv.itFull Professor
Torti Mauro++390382987238mauro.torti@unipv.itFull Professor
Toselli Mauro++39 0382 987612mtoselli@unipv.itFull Professor
Achilli Alessandro++390382985560alessandro.achilli@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Balestrazzi Alma++390382985435alma.balestrazzi@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Biella Gerardo Rosario++390382987615gerardo.biella@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Binda Claudia++390382985527claudia.binda@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Bottone Maria Grazia++390382986319mariagrazia.bottone@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Canobbio Ilaria++390382987243ilaria.canobbio@unipv.itAssociate Professor
De Rossi Edda++390382985561edda.derossi@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Forneris Federico++390382985228federico.forneris@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Gomulski Ludvik++390382986435gomulski@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Merico Valeria++390382986323valeria.merico@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Olivieri Anna++390382987975anna.olivieri@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Pasca Maria Rosalia++390382985576mariarosalia.pasca@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Pastoris Ornella++390382986393orpast@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Raimondi Elena++390382985556elena.raimondi@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Rossi Paola++390382986076paola.rossi@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Semino Ornella++390382985543ornella.semino@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Tira Maria Enrica++390382987239mariaenrica.tira@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Zuccotti Maurizio++390382986323maurizio.zuccotti@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Bertone Vittorio++390382986459bertone@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Botta Laura++390382987611laura.botta@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Calvio Cinzia++390382985559cinzia.calvio@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Comincini Sergio++390382985529sergio.comincini@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Curti Daniela++390382986389curtid@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Dossena Maurizia++390382986442maurizia.dossena@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Guidetti Gianni Francesco++390382987241gianni.guidetti@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Minetti Giampaolo++390382987891minetti@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Moccia Francesco++390382987864francesco.moccia@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Nergadze Solomon++390382985540solomon.nergadze@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Seppi Claudio++390382987243claudio.seppi@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Barbieri Giulia++390382985571giulia.barbieri@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Buroni Silvia++390382985571silvia.buroni@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Chiarelli Laurent++390382987241laurent.chiarelli@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Macovei Anca++390382985583anca.macovei@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Magnani Francesca++390382985534francesca.magnani@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Ometto Lino++390382986079lino.ometto@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Peviani Marco++390382986386marco.peviani@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Pinnola Alberta++390382985524alberta.pinnola@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Sassera Davide++390382986071davide.sassera@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Andreoli Elisabetta++390382985732elisabetta.andreoli@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Azzalin Alberto++390382986443alberto.azzalin@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Balestra Barbara++390382986364balestra@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Barbagallo Martina++390382986288martina.barbagallo@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Bertoni Livia++390382986446livia.bertoni@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Bontempi Antonella++390382987918antonella.bontempi@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Borelli Umberto++390382986298umberto.borelli@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Chiari Patrizia++390382986310patrizia.chiari@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Clementi Emanuela++390382986293emanuela.clementi@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Corciulo Nadia++390382985533nadia.corciulo@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Coscia Giorgio++390382986032giorgio.coscia@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Ferrari Nadia++390382986325nadia.ferrari@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Grugni Viola++390382985567viola.grugni@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Landena Lorena++390382987916lorena.landena@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Laudadio Simona++390382987619simona.laudadio@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Lolla Raffaellaraffaella.lolla@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Milanesi Gloria++390382986864gloria.milanesi@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Morandi Claudiaclaudia.morandi@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Mottini Claudio++390382987236claudio.mottini@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Rivezzi Rosalba++390382985530rosalba.rivezzi@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Rovida Stefano++390382985535stefano.rovida@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Scolari Francesca++390382986023francesca.scolari@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Sposini Giancarla++390382985577giancarla.sposini@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Veneroni Paola++390382986321paola.veneroni@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Verri Manuela++390382986423manuela.verri@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Verzanini Massimo++390382986288massimo.verzanini@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Zanoni Mario++390382986270mario.zanoni@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff

University of Pavia