Post Docs & Fellows

Post Docs

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
Campioni Matteomatteo.campioni@unipv.itForneris
Chiapparino Antonellaantonella.chiapparino@unipv.itForneris
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Crava Maria Cristinacristina.crava@gmail.comBonizzoni
Fiorentini Filippofilippo.fiorentini@iusspavia.itMattevi
Forti Chiarachiara.forti.bxm0@alice.itBalestrazzi
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itIadarola
Gabrieli Paolopaolo.gab@gmail.comAlbertini
Gaur Anjalianjali.gaur89@gmail.comMinetti
Khoriauli Lelalela.khoriauli@unipv.itGiulotto
Longanesi lucaluca.longanesi1@gmail.comCalvio
Maniezzi Claudiaclaudia.maniezzi01@universitadipavia.itToselli
Marrocco BiaginaRiccardi
Olivieri Emanuelaemanuelaolivieri84@gmail.comSassera
Pilotto Simonasimona.pilotto@unipv.itMattevi
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Raveane Alessandroalessandro.raveane01@universitadipavia.itSemino
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itForneris
Scoffone Viola Ceciliaviola.scoffone@unipv.itRiccardi
Talpo Francescafrancesca.talpo01@universitadipavia.itToselli
Visconte Caterinacaterina.visconte@gmail.comCanobbio

Fellows

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Arnica Sarasara.nica90@gmail.comDossena
Baiguera Rebecca Michelarebebai92@libero.itRossi
Barbieri Giuliagiulia.barbieri@unipv.itAlbertini
Buroni Silviasilvia.buroni@unipv.itRiccardi
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Cavalera Federicafedericav90@libero.itZuccotti
Chiappa Giuliagiulia.chiappa@live.itSassera
Di Cosimo Alessandroalessandro.dicosimo01@universitadipavia.itAlbertini
Di Iorio Carminecarmine.diiorio01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Dittmer Jessicajessica_dittmer@hotmail.deGabrieli
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itDossena
Ferrari Federicafederica.ferrari03@universitadipavia.itVilla
Gabriele Fabiofgabriele.90@gmail.comComincini
Gerace Domenicodomenico.gerace01@universitadipavia.itCella
Longanesi Lucaluca.longanesi1@gmail.comCalvio
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Millana Fananas Elisaelisa.millana@iusspavia.itMattevi
Occhinegro Alessandraalessandraocchinegro@hotmail.itRossi
Pagano Andreaandrea.pagano01@universitadipavia.itBalestrazzi
Palamini Martinamartinapalamini@live.itForneris
Perini Matteoperini.mtt@gmail.comSassera
Radaelli Giacomogiacomo.radaelli01@universittadipavia.itSassera
Rama Erlindaerlinda.rama01@universitadipavia.itCalvio
Ratto Danieladaniela.ratto@gmail.comRossi
Rebuzzini Paolapaola.rebuzzini@unipv.itGaragna
Serra Valentinavalentinasrr@gmail.comSassera
Temporiti Marta Elisabettamartaelisabetta.temporiti01@universitadipavia.itNielsen
Toffol Martinamartina.toffol@gmail.comPastoris