Post Docs & Fellows

Post Docs

  TutorInfo
Barbieri Giuliagiulia.barbieri@unipv.itAlbertiniPDF
Battaglia Vincenzavincenza.battaglia@unipv.itOlivieri
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossenaPDF
Buroni Silviasilvia.buroni@unipv.itRiccardi
Campioni Matteomatteo.campioni@unipv.itForneris
Castellanos Gómez Josè Rubénjoseruben.gomezcastellanos@unipv.itMatteviPDF
Chiapparino Antonellaantonella.chiapparino@unipv.itForneris
Dridi Kaoutherkaouther.dridi@unipv.itForneris
Fiorentini Filippofilippo.fiorentini@iusspavia.itMattevi
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itIadarola
Gabrieli Paolopaolo.gabrieli@unipv.itGomulski
Gaur Anjalianjali.gaur89@gmail.comMinetti
Grugni Violaviola.grugni@unipv.itSeminoPDF
Khoriauli Lelalela.khoriauli@unipv.itGiulotto
Longanesi lucaluca.longanesi1@gmail.comCalvio
Manzella Nicolanicolamanzella@virgilio.itBinda
Marrocco Biaginabiagina.marrocco@yahoo.itMattevi
Mori Giorgiagiorgia.mori@unipv.itRiccardi
Nenci Simonesimone.nenci@unipv.itBinda
Nguyen Quoc-Thaiquocthaipharm@gmail.comMattevi
Osera Ceciliacecilia.osera@unipv.itDBB
Piano Valentinavalentina.piano@iusspavia.itMattevi
Pilotto Simonasimona.pilotto@unipv.itMattevi
Piras Maria Francescamfrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Santagostino Marcomarco.santagostino@unipv.itGiulotto
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itFornerisPDF
Scolari Francescafrancesca.scolari@unipv.itGasperiPDF
Tomasi Marta (ECLT)marta.tomasi@unipv.itSantosuosso

Fellows

  TutorInfo
Arnica Sarasara.nica90@gmail.comDossena
Boncompagni Eleonoraboncompa@unipv.itNielsen
Buzzella Alicealice.buzzella01@ateneopv.itPastoris
Cesaroni Valentinavalentinacesaroni@hotmail.itRossi
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itNielsen
Faè Matteomatteo.fae@unipv.itCella
Ferrari Federicafederica.ferrari03@ateneopv.itVilla
Guarino Salvatore Roccokermit89@hotmail.itForneris
Nguyen Quoc-Thaiquocthaipharm@gmail.comMattevi
Rebuzzini Paolapaola.rebuzzini@unipv.itGaragna
Savino Simonesimone.savino01@ateneopv.itMatteviPDF