Personale DBB

Usare il pulsante “RUOLO” per filtrare il contenuto in base al tipo di personale da visualizzare.

NOMETEL.E-mailRUOLO
Biggiogera Marco++39 0382985531marco.biggiogera@unipv.itProfessore Ordinario
Bonizzoni Mariangela++39 0382986324m.bonizzoni@unipv.itProfessore Ordinario
Ferretti Luca++39 0382985551luca.ferretti@unipv.itProfessore Ordinario
Garagna Silvia++39 0382986323silvia.garagna@unipv.itProfessore Ordinario
Giulotto Elena++390382985541elena.giulotto@unipv.itProfessore Ordinario
Mattevi Andrea++390382985525andrea.mattevi@unipv.itProfessore Ordinario
Ranzani Guglielmina Nadia++390382985564guglielmina.ranzani@unipv.itProfessore Ordinario
Riccardi Giovanna++390382985574giovanna.riccardi@unipv.itProfessore Ordinario
Torroni Antonio++390382985563antonio.torroni@unipv.itProfessore Ordinario
Torti Mauro++390382987238mauro.torti@unipv.itProfessore Ordinario
Toselli Mauro++39 0382 987612mtoselli@unipv.itProfessore Ordinario
Achilli Alessandro++390382985560alessandro.achilli@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Balestrazzi Alma++390382985435alma.balestrazzi@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Biella Gerardo Rosario++390382987615gerardo.biella@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Binda Claudia++390382985527claudia.binda@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Bottone Maria Grazia++390382986319mariagrazia.bottone@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Canobbio Ilaria++390382987243ilaria.canobbio@unipv.itProfessore Associato
De Rossi Edda++390382985561edda.derossi@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Forneris Federico++390382985228federico.forneris@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Gomulski Ludvik++390382986435gomulski@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Merico Valeria++390382986323valeria.merico@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Olivieri Anna++390382987975anna.olivieri@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Pasca Maria Rosalia++390382985576mariarosalia.pasca@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Pastoris Ornella++390382986393orpast@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Raimondi Elena++390382985556elena.raimondi@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Rossi Paola++390382986076paola.rossi@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Semino Ornella++390382985543ornella.semino@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Tira Maria Enrica++390382987239mariaenrica.tira@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Zuccotti Maurizio++390382986323maurizio.zuccotti@unipv.itProfessore Associato
Bertone Vittorio++390382986459bertone@unipv.itRicercatore
Botta Laura++390382987611laura.botta@unipv.itRicercatore
Calvio Cinzia++390382985559cinzia.calvio@unipv.itRicercatore
Comincini Sergio++390382985529sergio.comincini@unipv.itRicercatore
Curti Daniela++390382986389curtid@unipv.itRicercatore
Dossena Maurizia++390382986442maurizia.dossena@unipv.itRicercatore
Guidetti Gianni Francesco++390382987241gianni.guidetti@unipv.itRicercatore
Minetti Giampaolo++390382987891minetti@unipv.itRicercatore
Moccia Francesco++390382987864francesco.moccia@unipv.itRicercatore
Nergadze Solomon++390382985540solomon.nergadze@unipv.itRicercatore
Seppi Claudio++390382987243claudio.seppi@unipv.itRicercatore
Barbieri Giulia++390382985571giulia.barbieri@unipv.itRTD
Buroni Silvia++390382985571silvia.buroni@unipv.itRTD
Chiarelli Laurent++390382987241laurent.chiarelli@unipv.itRTD
Macovei Anca++390382985583anca.macovei@unipv.itRTD
Magnani Francesca++390382985534francesca.magnani@unipv.itRTD
Ometto Lino++390382986079lino.ometto@unipv.itRTD
Peviani Marco++390382986386marco.peviani@unipv.itRTD
Pinnola Alberta++390382985524alberta.pinnola@unipv.itRTD
Sassera Davide++390382986071davide.sassera@unipv.itRTD
Andreoli Elisabetta++390382985732elisabetta.andreoli@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Azzalin Alberto++390382986443alberto.azzalin@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Balestra Barbara++390382986364balestra@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Barbagallo Martina++390382986288martina.barbagallo@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Bertoni Livia++390382986446livia.bertoni@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Bontempi Antonella++390382987918antonella.bontempi@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Borelli Umberto++390382986298umberto.borelli@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Chiari Patrizia++390382986310patrizia.chiari@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Clementi Emanuela++390382986293emanuela.clementi@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Corciulo Nadia++390382985533nadia.corciulo@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Coscia Giorgio++390382986032giorgio.coscia@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Ferrari Nadia++390382986325nadia.ferrari@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Grugni Viola++390382985567viola.grugni@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Landena Lorena++390382987916lorena.landena@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Laudadio Simona++390382987619simona.laudadio@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Lolla Raffaellaraffaella.lolla@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Milanesi Gloria++390382986864gloria.milanesi@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Morandi Claudiaclaudia.morandi@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Mottini Claudio++390382987236claudio.mottini@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Rivezzi Rosalba++390382985530rosalba.rivezzi@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Rovida Stefano++390382985535stefano.rovida@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Scolari Francesca++390382986023francesca.scolari@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Sposini Giancarla++390382985577giancarla.sposini@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Veneroni Paola++390382986321paola.veneroni@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Verri Manuela++390382986423manuela.verri@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Verzanini Massimo++390382986288massimo.verzanini@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo
Zanoni Mario++390382986270mario.zanoni@unipv.itPersonale Tecnico Amministrativo