test accordion post

 

NEW
NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Buroni Silviasilvia.buroni@unipv.itRiccardi
Cafiso Alessandraalessandra.cafiso@gmailSassera
Campioni Matteomatteo.campioni@unipv.itForneris
Chiapparino Antonellaantonella.chiapparino@unipv.itForneris
Dittmer Jessicajessica­_dittmer@hotmail.deAlbertini
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itIadarola
Gaur Anjalianjali.gaur89@gmail.comMinetti
Longanesi Lucaluca.longanesi1@gmail.comCalvio
Marrocco Biaginasilvia.buroni@unipv.itRiccardi
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itForneris
Barbieri Giuliagiulia.barbieri@unipv.itAlbertini
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
Fiorentini Filippofilippo.fiorentini@unipv.itMattevi
Gabrieli Paolopaolo.gabrieli@unipv.itGomulski/Albertini
Gomez Castellanos Jose Rubenjoseruben.gomezcastellanos@unipv.itMattevi
Khoriauli Lelalela.khoriauli@unipv.itGiulotto
Mori Giorgiagiorgia.mori@unipv.itRiccardi
Osera Ceciliacecilia.osera@unipv.itAlbertini
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Scoffone Violaviola.scoffone@unipv.itRiccardi
Scolari Francescafrancesca.scolari@unipv.it Bonizzoni
NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Arnica Sarasara.nica90@gmail.comDossena
Boncompagni Eleonoraboncompa@unipv.itNielsen
Buzzella Alicealice.buzzella01@ateneopv.itPastoris
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Ferrari Federicafederica.ferrari03@ateneopv.itVilla
Ferrario Cinziacinzia89.ferrario@alice.itSassera
Floriano Anna Mariaannamaria.floriano01@universitadipavia.itSassera
Gabriele Fabiofgabriele.90@gmail.comComincini
Gamba Riccardoriccardo.gamba@iusspavia.itGiulotto
Mamberti Stefaniastefania.mamberti01@universitadipavia.itAlbertini
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Nguyen Quoc-Thaiquocthaipharm@gmail.comMattevi
Occhinegro Alessandraalessandraocchinegro@hotmail.itRossi
Pischedda Elisaelisa.pischedda01@gmail.comBonizzoni
Ratto Danieladaniela.ratto@gmail.comRossi
Temporiti Marta Elisabettamartaelisabetta.temporiti01@universitadipavia.itNielsen
Waghchoure Ruth Monicaruthmonica.waghchoure01@universitadipavia.itBonizzoni