test accordion post

 

NEW
NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
Buroni Silviasilvia.buroni@unipv.itRiccardi
Cafiso Alessandraalessandra.cafiso@gmailSassera
Campioni Matteomatteo.campioni@unipv.itForneris
Chiapparino Antonellaantonella.chiapparino@unipv.itForneris
Dittmer Jessicajessica­_dittmer@hotmail.deAlbertini
Fiorentini Filippofilippo.fiorentini@iusspavia.itMattevi
Forti Chiarachiara.forti.bxm0@alice.itBalestrazzi
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itIadarola
Gaur Anjalianjali.gaur89@gmail.comMinetti
Marrocco Biaginasilvia.buroni@unipv.itRiccardi
Olivieri Emanuelaemanuelaolivieri84@gmail.comSassera
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Raveane Alessandroalessandro.raveane01@universitadipavia.itSemino
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itForneris
Scoffone Viola Ceciliaviola.scoffone@unipv.itRiccardi
Talpo Francescafrancesca.talpo01@universitadipavia.itToselli
NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Arnica Sarasara.nica90@gmail.comDossena
Barbieri Giuliagiulia.barbieri@unipv.itAlbertini
Cavalera Federicafedericav90@libero.itZuccotti
Faè Matteomatteo.fae@unipv.itCella
Ferrari Federicafederica.ferrari03@ateneopv.itVilla
Gabriele Fabiofgabriele.90@gmail.comComincini
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Occhinegro Alessandraalessandraocchinegro@hotmail.itRossi
Palamini Martinamartinapalamini@live.itForneris
Radaelli Giacomogiacomo.radaelli01@universittadipavia.itSassera
Ratto Danieladaniela.ratto@gmail.comRossi
Temporiti Marta Elisabettamartaelisabetta.temporiti01@universitadipavia.itNielsen