Assegnisti e Borsisti

Assegnisti/Post Docs

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILERINUNCIA
Aalbers Frisofriso.aalbers@gmail.comMattevi
Alfano Niccol? Giovanni Marianiccolo.alfano@gmail.comBonizzoni
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
Canciani Anselmoanselmo.canciani@gmail.comForneris
Capodiferro Marco Rosariomarcorosario.capodiferro01@universitadipavia.itAchilli
Cappelletti Eleonoraeleonora.cappelletti01@universitadipavia.itGiulotto
Castelli Michelemiccast@tiscali.itSassera
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itDossena
Faris Pawan Sirwanpawan.faris@yahoo.comMoccia
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itForneris
Gasmi Lailalaila.gasmi@unipv.itBonizzoni
Giulia Degiacomigiulia.degiacomi@unipv.itPasca
Lozada Chavez Alejandro Naboralejandro.chavez@unipv.itBonizzoni
Maniezzi Claudiaclaudia.maniezzi01@universitadipavia.itBiella
Nicoll Callum Robertcallumrnicoll@live.co.ukMattevi
Nicoll Callum Robertcallumrobert.nicoll@unipv.itMattevi
Olivieri Emanuelaemanuelaolivieri84@gmail.comSassera
Pagano Andreaandrea.pagano01@universitadipavia.itBalestrazzi
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Recchia Deborahdeborah.recchia01@universitadipavia.it Pasca
Rossella Tricaricorossella.tricarico@unipv.itRanzani
Scamosci Michelam.scamosci@gmail.comTorti
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itForneris
Scoffone Viola Ceciliaviola.scoffone@unipv.itRiccardi

Borsisti/Fellows

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Arrigoni Cristinaarrigoni.cri@gmail.comForneris
Carraretto Davidedavide.carraretto01@universitadipavia.itGomulski
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Cavaletti Matteomatteo.cavaletti01@universitadipavia.itCalvio
Cipollina Giadagiada.cipollina@edu.unito.itPeviani
Davari Serej Arasharash.davariserej@unipv.it Peviani
De Giorgi Francescafrancesca.degiorgi@iusspavia.itForneris
De Toffoli Elenaelena94.deto@gmail.comDossena
Di Iorio Carminecarmine.diiorio01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Eleonora Boncompagniboncompa@unipv.itDossena
Faravelli Silviasilvyfara@gmail.comForneris
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itForneris
Guarino Salvatore Roccokernit89@hotmail.itForneris
Guarino Salvatore Roccokernit89@hotmail.itForneris
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Marconcini Michelemichele.marconcini01@ateneopv.itBonizzoni
Marra Antoniomarraa394@gmail.comDossena
Moretti Camillacamilla.moretti01@universitadipavia.itDossena
Osera Ceciliacecilia.osera@unipv.itBiggiogera
Pedrazzoli Matteomatteo.pedrazzoli13@gmail.comBiella
Spaiardi Paolospaiardi.paolo@gmail.comBiella