Assegnisti e Borsisti

Assegnisti

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Aalbers Frisofriso.aalbers@gmail.comMattevi
Alfano Niccol? Giovanni Marianiccolo.alfano@gmail.comBonizzoni
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
Canciani Anselmoanselmo.canciani@gmail.comForneris
Capodiferro Marco Rosariomarcorosario.capodiferro01@universitadipavia.itAchilli
Cappelletti Eleonoraeleonora.cappelletti01@universitadipavia.itGiulotto
Castelli Michelemiccast@tiscali.itSassera
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Degiacomi Giuliagiulia.degiacomi@unipv.itPasca
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itDossena
Faris Pawan Sirwanpawan.faris@yahoo.comMoccia
Gasmi Lailalaila.gasmi@unipv.itBiggiogera
Lozada Chavez Alejandro Naboralejandro.chavez@unipv.itBonizzoni
Nicoll Callum Robertcallumrobert.nicoll@unipv.itMattevi
Olivieri Emanuelaemanuelaolivieri84@gmail.comSassera
Pagano Andreaandrea.pagano01@universitadipavia.itBalestrazzi
Recchia Deborahdeborah.recchia01@universitadipavia.it Pasca
Scietti Luigiluigi.scietti@unipv.itForneris
Talpo Francescafrancesca.talpo01@universitadipavia.it Toselli
Trespidi Gabrielegabriele.trespidi01@universitadipavia.itRiccardi
Tricarico Rossellarossella.tricarico@unipv.itRanzani
Vismara Mauromauro.vismara01@universitadipavia.itTorti

Borsisti

NOMEEMAILRESPONSABILE
Angelone Paolapaola.ange.95@gmail.comRossi
Arrigoni Cristinaarrigoni.cri@gmail.comForneris
Bellinzona Gretagretabellinzona@gmail.com Sassera
Carraretto Davidedavide.carraretto01@universitadipavia.itGomulski
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Cattaneo Veronicaveronica.cattaneo@gmail.comPastoris
Davari Serej Arasharash.davariserej@unipv.it Peviani
Di Iorio Carminecarmine.diiorio01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Faravelli Silviasilvyfara@gmail.comForneris
Fiorentino Giuliagiulia.fiorentino01@universitadipavia.itZuccotti
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itForneris
Guarino Salvatore Roccokernit89@hotmail.itForneris
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Marra Antoniomarraa394@gmail.comDossena
Moretti Camillacamilla.moretti01@universitadipavia.itDossena
Ongaro Tizianotiziano.ongaro89@gmail.com Forneris
Osera Ceciliacecilia.osera@unipv.itBiggiogera
Palatini Umbertoumberto.palatini01@universitadipavia.itBonizzoni
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Scoffone Violaviola.scoffone@unipv.itBarbieri
Spaiardi Paolospaiardi.paolo@gmail.comBiella