People

Select with “Position” the desired category, and click on the link that appears below the button before selecting a new filter

NAMETEL.E-mailPOSITION
Andreoli Elisabetta+390382985732elisabetta.andreoli@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Azzalin Alberto+390382985532alberto.azzalin@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Balestra Barbara+390382986364balestra@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Barbagallo Martina+390382986445martina.barbagallo@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Bertoni Livia+390382986446livia.bertoni@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Bontempi Antonella+390382987918antonella.bontempi@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Chiari Patrizia+390382985542patrizia.chiari@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Clementi Emanuela+390382986293emanuela.clementi@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Corciulo Nadia+390382985533nadia.corciulo@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Coscia Giorgio+390382986032giorgio.coscia@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Ferrari Nadia+390382986325nadia.ferrari@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Grugni Viola+390382985567viola.grugni@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Landena Lorena+390382987916lorena.landena@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Laudadio Simona+390382987619simona.laudadio@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Lolla Raffaellaraffaella.lolla@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Milanesi Gloria+390382986864gloria.milanesi@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Morandi Claudiaclaudia.morandi@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Osera Cecilia+390382986026cecilia.osera@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Rivezzi Rosalba+390382985530rosalba.rivezzi@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Rovida Stefano+390382985535stefano.rovida@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Sposini Giancarla+390382985577giancarla.sposini@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Veneroni Paola+390382986321paola.veneroni@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Verri Manuela+390382986423manuela.verri@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Verzanini Massimo+390382986288massimo.verzanini@unipv.itTechnician and Aministrative staff
Achilli Alessandro+390382985560alessandro.achilli@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Balestrazzi Alma+390382985435alma.balestrazzi@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Binda Claudia+390382985527claudia.binda@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Bottone Maria Grazia+390382986319mariagrazia.bottone@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Buroni Silvia+390382985574silvia.buroni@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Canobbio Ilaria+390382987243ilaria.canobbio@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Chiarelli Laurent+390382987241laurent.chiarelli@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Forneris Federico+390382985228federico.forneris@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Gomulski Ludvik+390382986435gomulski@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Guidetti Gianni Francesco+390382987241gianni.guidetti@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Lescai Francescofrancesco.lescai@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Merico Valeria+390382986323valeria.merico@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Moccia Francesco+390382987864francesco.moccia@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Nergadze Solomon+390382985540solomon.nergadze@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Olivieri Anna+390382987975anna.olivieri@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Ometto Lino+390382986079lino.ometto@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Pastoris Ornella+390382986393orpast@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Pellegata Natalianataliasimona.pellegata@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Peviani Marco+390382986386marco.peviani@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Pinnola Alberta+390382985524alberta.pinnola@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Raimondi Elena+390382985556elena.raimondi@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Rossi Paola+390382986076paola.rossi@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Sassera Davide+390382986071davide.sassera@unipv.itAssociate Professor
Biella Gerardo Rosario+390382987615gerardo.biella@unipv.itFull Professor
Biggiogera Marco+390382985531marco.biggiogera@unipv.itFull Professor
Bonizzoni Mariangela+390382986324m.bonizzoni@unipv.itFull Professor
Brambilla Riccardo+39riccardo.brambilla@unipv.itFull Professor
De Rossi Edda+390382985561edda.derossi@unipv.itFull Professor
Ferretti Luca+39 0382985431luca.ferretti@unipv.itFull Professor
Garagna Silvia+39 0382986323silvia.garagna@unipv.itFull Professor
Mattevi Andrea+390382985525andrea.mattevi@unipv.itFull Professor
Pasca Maria Rosalia+390382985576mariarosalia.pasca@unipv.itFull Professor
Semino Ornella+390382985543ornella.semino@unipv.itFull Professor
Torroni Antonio+390382985563antonio.torroni@unipv.itFull Professor
Torti Mauro+390382987238mauro.torti@unipv.itFull Professor
Zuccotti Maurizio+390382986323maurizio.zuccotti@unipv.itFull Professor
Bertone Vittorio+390382986459bertone@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Calvio Cinzia+390382985559cinzia.calvio@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Comincini Sergio+390382985529sergio.comincini@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Dossena Maurizia+390382986442maurizia.dossena@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Minetti Giampaolo+390382987891minetti@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Barbieri Giulia+390382985571giulia.barbieri@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Castelli Michelemichele.castelli@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Degiacomi Giulia+390382985571giulia.degiacomi@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Macovei Anca+390382985583anca.macovei@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Magnani Francesca+390382985534francesca.magnani@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Rebuzzini Paola+390382986323paola.rebuzzini@unipv.itAssistant Professor
Spaiardi Paolopaolo.spaiardi@unipv.itAssistant Professor

University of Pavia