Post Docs & Fellows

Post Docs

NAMEEMAILSUPERVISOR
Canciani Anselmoanselmo.canciani@gmail.comForneris
Capodiferro Marco Rosariomarcorosario.capodiferro01@universitadipavia.itAchilli
Cappelletti Eleonoraeleonora.cappelletti01@universitadipavia.itGiulotto
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itDossena
Faris Pawan Sirwanfaris.pawan@unipv.itMoccia
Gasmi Lailalaila.gasmi@unipv.itBiggiogera
Khorramnejad Aydaayda.khorramnejad@unipv.itBonizzoni
Lozada Chavez Alejandro Naboralejandro.chavez@unipv.itBonizzoni
Marchese Sarasara.marchese@unipv.itMattevi
Mattoteia Daianadaiana.mattoteia@unipv.itForneris
Nicoll Callum Robertcallumrobert.nicoll@unipv.itMattevi
Pagano Andreaandrea.pagano01@universitadipavia.itBalestrazzi
Palatini Umbertoumberto.palatini01@universitadipavia.it Bonizzoni
Perdomo Contreras Hugo Diegougodiego.perdomocontreras@unipv.itBonizzoni
Recchia Deborahdeborah.recchia01@universitadipavia.it Pasca
Rotilio Lauralaura.rotilio@unipv.itMattevi
Salina Elenaelena.salina@unipv.itPasca
Stamilla Alessandroalessandrostamilla@gmail.com Pasca
Tricarico Rossellarossella.tricarico@unipv.itPellegata
Vismara Mauromauro.vismara01@universitadipavia.itTorti

Fellows

NAMEEMAILSUPERVISOR 
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena
De Marco Matteomatteo.demarco01@universitadipavia.it Forneris
Faravelli Silviasilvyfara@gmail.comForneris
Fiorenza Giuliagiulia.fiorenza01@universitadipavia.it Malacrida
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itForneris
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itNergadze
Postiglione Umbertoumberto.postiglione01@universitadipavia.it Sassera
Scoffone Violaviola.scoffone@unipv.itBarbieri
Spatafora Mauro Giuseppemaurogiuseppe.spatafora01@universitadipavia.it Peviani
Trespidi Gabrielegabriele.trespidi01@universitadipavia.itPasca

University of Pavia