Post Docs & Fellows

Post Docs

NAMEEMAILSUPERVISOR
Cappelletti Eleonoraeleonora.cappelletti01@universitadipavia.itGiulotto
Doria Enricoenrico.doria@unipv.itDossena
Capodiferro Marco Rosariomarcorosario.capodiferro01@universitadipavia.itAchilli
Faris Pawan Sirwanfaris.pawan@unipv.itMoccia
Lozada Chavez Alejandro Naboralejandro.chavez@unipv.itBonizzoni
Costa Reis Joana Alexandrajocostareis@gmail.comMattevi
Pagano Andreaandrea.pagano01@universitadipavia.itBalestrazzi
Alfano Niccol? Giovanni Marianiccolo.alfano@gmail.comBonizzoni
Canciani Anselmoanselmo.canciani@gmail.comForneris
Tricarico Rossellarossella.tricarico@unipv.itPellegata
Gasmi Lailalaila.gasmi@unipv.itBiggiogera
Olivieri Emanuelaemanuelaolivieri84@gmail.comSassera
Trespidi Gabrielegabriele.trespidi01@universitadipavia.itRiccardi
Vismara Mauromauro.vismara01@universitadipavia.itTorti
Nicoll Callum Robertcallumrobert.nicoll@unipv.itMattevi
Recchia Deborahdeborah.recchia01@universitadipavia.it Pasca
Salina Elenaelena.salina@unipv.itPasca
Perdomo Contreras Hugo Diegougodiego.perdomocontreras@unipv.itBonizzoni
Khorramnejad Aydaayda.khorramnejad@unipv.itBonizzoni
Palatini Umbertoumberto.palatini01@universitadipavia.it Bonizzoni
Mattoteia Daianadaiana.mattoteia@unipv.itForneris
Marchese Sarasara.marchese@unipv.itMattevi
Rotilio Lauralaura.rotilio@unipv.itMattevi

Fellows

NAMEEMAILSUPERVISOR
Marra Antoniomarraa394@gmail.comDossena
Cattaneo Lauralaura.cattaneo02@universitadipavia.itDossena
Manai Federicofederico.manai01@universitadipavia.itComincini
Arrigoni Cristinaarrigoni.cri@gmail.comPinnola
Fumagalli Marcomarco.fumagalli@unipv.itForneris
Piras Maria Francescafrancesca.piras@unipv.itGiulotto
Fiorentino Giuliagiulia.fiorentino01@universitadipavia.itZuccotti
Angelone Paolapaola.angelone01@universitadipavia.itRossi
Scoffone Violaviola.scoffone@unipv.itBarbieri
Ongaro Tizianotiziano.ongaro89@gmail.com Forneris
Faravelli Silviasilvyfara@gmail.comForneris
Gollinucci Lisalisa.gollinucci@unipv.itCalvio
Pantalone Serenaserena.pantalone@iusspavia.itForneris
Spatafora Mauro Giuseppemaurogiuseppe.spatafora01@universitadipavia.it Peviani
Di Nolfi Gianlucagianluca.dinolfi01@universitadipavia.itPeviani
Degiacomi Giuliagiulia.degiacomi@unipv.itPasca
Buonocore Danieladaniela.buonocore@unipv.itDossena

University of Pavia